Conference Awards for Professional Achievement

NC Onsite Water Protection Hall of Fame
The North Carolina Onsite Water Protection Hall of Fame was established by the NC Onsite Water Protection Conference Planning Committee in 1995 to recognize superior contributions of individuals to the onsite field. The Conference Planning Committee is responsible for establishing qualifications for this award, selecting inductees, and recognizing these individuals at the annual Onsite Conference.

Award Process
2020 Nomination Form
Hall of Fame Award Winners

Steinbeck Achievement Award
The Steinbeck Achievement Award recognizes exemplary accomplishments in the onsite wastewater field in North Carolina. Its focus is on improving the science behind rules and practice, improving the implementation of technology, assuring program effectiveness, improving the quality of system installations, and educating the public.

Award Process
Steinbeck Award Winners